Commercial vehicle & van hire West London

Discover business van hire West London companies can enjoy. We provide different hire options to suit your unique business demands and budget, offering the largest range of commercial vehicles in the hire sector. With over 25,000 vans, trucks and specialist vehicles available nationwide, we can meet a huge range of commercial transport needs. Enterprise Flex-E-Rent takes pride in offering flexible and affordable West London van hire. Contact us today to speak to a local expert.

Get a van hire quote

Contact Details

West London Industrial Park,
Iver Lane,
Cowley,
Middlesex,
UB8 2JG

t 01784 253 904
f 01895 553 080
#FER.WestLondon@ehi.com

Get directions

Opening Times

Monday 07.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 07.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 07.30 – 17.30
Thursday 07.30 – 17.30
Friday 07.30 – 17.30
Saturday 08.00 – 12.00
Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 21st December 2018 Normal
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Normal
Monday 24th December 2018 Normal
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 Normal
Friday 28th December 2018 Normal
Saturday 29th December 2018 Normal
Monday 31st December 2018 Normal
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal

Request a quote

General Enquiries

t 0800 328 9001
f 01743 457 648
e FER_info@ehi.com