Commercial vehicle & van hire South Wales

Enterprise Flex-E-Rent provides flexible and affordable Pyle van hire for a variety of industries. With over 30 years of experience, we offer exceptional service tailored to your unique business needs. Contact our local depot to find out more about our incredible range of commercial vehicles and variety of leasing terms on offer. Our van hire South Wales experts are on hand to answer any questions you may have about transforming your fleet.

Get a van hire quote

Contact Details

Flex-E-Rent House,
Heol Mostyn,
Village Farm,
Industrial Estate,
Pyle,
CF33 6BJ

t 01656 744 220
f 01656 746138
e #FER.SouthWales@ehi.com

Get directions

Opening Times

Monday 07.30 – 17.30
Tuesday 07.30 – 17.30
Wednesday 07.30 – 17.30
Thursday 07.30 – 17.30
Friday 07.30 – 17.30
Saturday 08.00 – 12.00
Sunday Closed

Christmas Opening Times

Friday 21st December 2018 Normal
Saturday 22nd December 2018 Normal
Monday 24th December 2018 Normal
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Closed
Wednesday 26th December 2018 Closed
Thursday 27th December 2018 Normal
Friday 28th December 2018 Normal
Saturday 29th December 2018 Normal
Monday 31st December 2018 Normal
Tuesday 1st January 2019 Closed
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Normal

Request a quote

General Enquiries

t 0800 328 9001
f 01743 457 648
e FER_info@ehi.com